Jump to content
BigRich

Destiny 2 Double Xp Weekend

Recommended Posts

Starting on Friday 17th November 2017, the first Clarion Call event will go live for the entire weekend in Destiny 2. This is an opportunity to earn double XP for any activities you do with a fellow clan member in your fireteam. The news comes as part of Bungie’s weekly blog postwhich also detailed what time Destiny 2’s Clarion Call event would begin.

Here’s when the first Clarion Call begins in your region and how long it’ll last for.

 

Start and End Dates

Begins: 17th November 2017 Ends: 20th November 2017

Start and End Times

10:00AM PT

18:00PM BST

19:00PM CET

13:00PM ET

 

Full post here.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Figures, the one weekend I can't play.... That's the sprint weekend to finish packing... Movers come on the 20th.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×